Structure

MINISTER
Hakob Arshakyan
Phone: +374(10) 59-00-01
E-mail: minister@hti.am

DEPUTY MINISTERS


Phone: +374(10)59-00-03
E-mail: gegham.vardanyan@hti.am

Phone: +374(10)59-00-04
E-mail: armen.abroyan@hti.am


Advisors to Minister
Gayane Serobyan
Tel: +374(10)59-00-06
E-mail: gayane.serobyan@hti.am

Jhan Hovhannisyan
Tel: +374(10)59-00-82
E-mail: jhan.hovhannisyan@hti.am

Robert Sargsyan
Tel: +374(10)59-00-19
E-mail: robert.sargsyan@hti.am



Assistants to Minister
Artur Grigoryan
Tel:  +374(10)59-00-88
E-mail: arthur.grigoryan@hti.am

Inga Vardanyan
Tel: +374(10)59-00-34
E-mail: inga.vardanyan@hti.am

Press Secretary of the Minister
Anahit Arakelyan 
Tel: +374(10)59-01-71
E-mail: anahit.araqelyan@hti.am


Secretary General
Shaqe Mezhlumyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-09
E-mail: secretary.general@hti.am

Deputy Secretary General: Gevorg Alexanyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-07
E-mail: gevorg.aleksanyan@hti.am 


DEPARTMENTS AND DIVISIONS

Digitalization, Communication and Post Department Head:
Artur Avetisyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-66
E-mail: arthur.avetisyan@hti.am

Head of Communication Division:
Ashot Hovsepyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-53
E-mail: ashot.hovsepyan@hti.am

Head of Post Division: 
Tsovinar Galstyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-68
E-mail: tsovinar.galstyan@hti.am

High-Tech Department Head:
Tel:  +374(10) 59-00-83
E-mail: 

Scientific-Technical Department

Strategic Planning and Perspective Projects Department

Market Development Department

Project Management Department




Internal Audit Division
Head, chief auditor: Vasak Rapyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-50
E-mail: vasak.rapyan@hti.am

Financial-Economical Department
Head: Vanya Atyan
Tel: +374(10)59-01-11
E-mail: finance@hti.am

Financial-Budgetary Division
Head of Division, Deputy Head of Department: 
Lilit Harutyunyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-84
E-mail: lilit.harutyunyan@hti.am

Accounting Division
Head of Division, Deputy Head of Department, Chief Accountant: 
Gayane Mazhinyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-57
E-mail: gayane.mazhinyan@hti.am

Law Department
Head: Artashes Hovsepyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-30
E-mail: juridical@hti.am; artashes.hovsepyan@hti.am 

Deputy Head of Department: Lusine Voskanyan
Tel: +374(10)59-00-24
E-mail: lusine.voskanyan@hti.am

Secretariat
Head: Lilit Manukyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-22
E-mail: secretary@hti.am

Deputy Head:
Nvard Hovhannisyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-21
E-mail: secretary@hti.am

Personal Management Department Head: 
Heriknaz Aghayan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-60
E-maial: hr@hti.am

Public Relations Division
Head: 
Tel: +374(10) 59-01-40
E-mail: 

First Division
Head: Vrezh Voskanyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-13
E-mail: vrej.voskanyan@hti.am

Mobilization Preparedness and Civil Defense Division
Head: Artak Kirakosyan
Tel: +374(10) 59-00-81
E-mail: artak.kirakosyan@hti.am

Procurement Division
Head: Artur Baghdasaryan
Tel: +374(10)59-00-47
E-mail: artur.baghdasaryan@hti.am

Licensing and Permissions division

Organizations 
“Republican Telecommunication Center” SNCO
Acting Director: Ashot Shahnazaryan
Tel: +374(10)28-87-17
E-mail: rtc@mtcit.am

Address: 29, Tbilisyan highway, Yerevan, Armenia, 0091

“Special Communication“ CJSC
Director: Michael Ghasaboghlyan
Tel:  +374(10)57-02-05
E-mail: hatukkap@mtcit.am

Address: 4-129, Charents str., Yerevan, Armenia, 0002

“Television and radio broadcasting network of Armenia” CJSC
Director: Mushegh Militonyan
Tel:  +374(10) 65-37-73
E-mail: tvn@tna.am

Site: www.tna.am
Address: 95, Nork, G.Nzhdeh str., Yerevan, Armenia, 0047

՞Administrative – Economic” CJSC
Acting Director: Myasnik Hakobyan
Tel:  +374(10) 59-01-49
E-mail: varchatntesakan@mtcit.am
Address: 28, Nalbandyan str., Yerevan, Armenia, 0010